HiFiForum.nu
Home | Forums | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Links | Members | Articles | PM | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Private Messages
You must log in to check messages
 All Forums
 HiFiForum.nu - Mångfaldens forum
 HiFi-diskussion
 Hejsan, är detta bra pris/ bra stereopaket ?
 New Topic  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

Sharic
Starting Member

26 Posts

Posted - 2004/01/13 :  13:06:48  Show Profile Send Sharic a Private Message
Hejsan, skrev ett mess förut för ett tag sen, tror inte nån kommer ihåg :) Iallafall, jag är en nybörjare så jag vet inte riktigt vad som är bra för mig, vad sägs om detta?

Sony CD-Player CDP-XE220

(Vet inte vad denna heter så postar allt som står om receivern.)

Reciever:

General Informations
Finish\tBlack
Name / Reference\tSTR-DE 335
Remote Control\tPré-Programmée
Size (cm)\t430(L)×144(H)×306(P)
Type\tAmplificateur AV
Weight (kg)\t8
Year of Introduction\t1999

Audio Section
Audio Evolutivity\t5.1
DSP Modes\t4
Power (Multi Channels)\t5 x 80 W (4 Ohms)
RDS Tuner\tYes

Supported formats
Dolby Surround Pro Logic\tYes

Audio Connectors
Analog Audio Outputs\t2
Audio Analog Inputs\t4

Video Connectors
Video Inputs\t2
Video Output\t2

Högtalare nu (Förlåt för att jag postar så mycke om varje sak)

Image 50, which is primarily developed for hifi,
is a good choice as front and rear speakers in
home cinema as well. Suitable centerspeaker is
Image 21 which is equipped with an identical
tweeter.

Technical data Type: Bass reflex Drive units:
Tweeter: 1" dome Woofer: 6½"

Crossover frequency: 3.500 Hz Effective frequency
range: 30-20.000 Hz Sensitivity level (1W/1m): 88
dB Nominal impedance: 4 ohm Amplifier
requirement: 10-150 W Dimensions: (WxHxD mm)
194x910x290 mm Rubber feets: +10 mm Color finish:
Black high gloss Net weight: 12 kg

----------------------------------------------------